Loss

I must truly apologize for my absence.
It’s not much of an excuse, but a dear friend of the family passed on while we were on holiday. Upon our return, we were quite busy with the funeral, as well as providing support to family and friends.
I will post the winner of our May Daze Giveaway – Earth Rated Poopbags shortly. The remaining giveaways will temporarily be put on hold as I may be a little absent for the next few weeks.

Thank-you for your understanding, dear readers.

- Penny

8 comments

  1. Sorry to hear about your friend. Happy thoughts your way. I was starting to get worried for a while there. Take as much time as you need.

    1. Thanks. We’re actually not too bad. I’m just a bit mopy right now and not up to posting. I hope to be back soon though. =]

  2. I’ve had a couple family tragedies and know they can take a little while to settle down. Take your time, there’s no need to rush with things like this. Sending good vibes your way.

    1. Thanks. We’re all holding up all right, it just seems I don’t feel like blogging much. Although, I don’t feel doing much of anything at the moment lol.

Comments are closed.